Adriaan Brink CEO 2BET2 Aideen Shortt Gambling Consultant
Al Thomas President & Co-Founder BluHare Studios & Wildhare Gaming Alan Avidan Exec Director and CEO Bees and Pollen
Alfonso Villar CEO and Co-Founder PlaySpace.com Andrew Hughes CEO & Co-Founder AbZorba Games
Andy Rogers Managing Director Mediatech Solutions Charles Cohen CEO Probability Plc
Chris Wright CEO and Co-Founder GamesAnalytics David Clifton Director Clifton Davies Consultancy Ltd
Diego Meller Co-Founder Jampp Eric Benz VP Business Development ZipZap Inc
Evan Hoff Director Velo Partners Heather Wardle Research Director NatCen Social Research
Hussein Chahine Founder & CEO Yazino Jason Prasad MBA iGaming Consultant
Jeremy Coleman Director Gaming Rewards Jez San President and Founder, PKR PKR
Justin Jarman President & Co-Founder Youbetme Kai Peeters CEO Sodah Ltd
Keith McDonnell CEO kmigaming.com Lior Shiff Co-Founder and CEO Product Madness
Luc Delany CEO International Social Games Association Mark Lamb CEO Coinfloor LTD
Michael Parsons Bitcoin Advisor & Entrepreneur Mick Robins Founder & CEO MR Games Ltd
Nigel Steen Currency Historian Ohad Narkis Vice President & Managing Director, Online Operations Williams Interactive
Raf Keustermans Co-founder and CEO Plumbee Raj Ramanandi Founding Partner #1seed
Roland Arlt Co-Founder & CEO Ever Adventure Ltd Simon Collins Commercial Director / Founder Gaming Realms
Stuart Tilly Director Social Gaming Association Vaughan Lewis Analyst Morgan Stanley
Vicenç Martí, CEO Akamon Entertainment